top of page
Finding Her Peace
Kerry Nelson Selman
FHPeace for website & online sales.jpg

Finding Her Peace is the first in Kerry's 3-book Hara Series. These books of positive fiction tell stories of spiritual and personal growth, with a hint of romance, as three women dare to change and find that which they are seeking in the small town of Bradford.

Writing Finding Her Peace brought Kerry great joy and she is thrilled to be able to offer  to readers with free worldwide postage ... delivered to your door wherever you are!

Dare to be all that you choose to be ... 

bottom of page