top of page
Finding Her Truth
Kerry Nelson Selman
FHTruth for website & online sales.jpg

Finding Her Truth is the second in Kerry's 3-book Hara Series. These books of positive fiction tell stories of spiritual and personal growth, with a hint of romance, as three women dare to change and find that which they are seeking in the small town of Bradford in the Australian Southern Tablelands.

Writing the 3-book Hara Series continues to bring Kerry great joy and she is thrilled to be able to offer the print book of Finding Her Truth to readers at this special price with

free worldwide postage ... delivered to your door wherever you are!

Dare to be all that you choose to be ... 

bottom of page